bob pic

Allison Snyder, President

Deb Stephens, Vice President

Megan Parry, Secretary

Pat Crandall, Financial Officer

Mechele Romanchock

Samuel Frechette

Amy Powers

Kim MacCrea

Carlyn Yanda

The Board of Trustees meet the 2nd Tuesday of every month with the exception of January and July at 4:00pm at the Parish House.
Meetings are open to the public.